Full Committee Nominations Hearing

July 27, 2006


253 SR
The Senate Commerce Committe will hold a full Committee hearing to consider the following nominations: Charles Nottingham to be a Member of the Surface Transportation Board Robert Sumwalt to be a Member of the National Transportation Safety Board Nathaniel Wienecke to be Assistant Secretary for Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs, Department of Commerce Jay Cohen to be Under Secretary for Science and Technology, Department of Homeland Security Sean Connaughton to be Administrator of the Maritime Administration, Department of Transportation


Witness Panel 1

Witness Panel 2