Nominations Hearing

December 5, 2006


253 SR
The Senate Commerce Committee has announced that it will hold a full Committee hearing to consider nominations on Tuesday December 5, 2006 at 10:00 am in room 253 of the Russell Senate Office Building. The Committee will consider the following nominations: PN 2062 Steven Chealander to be a Member of the NTSB PN 2112 Charles Dorkey to be a Member of the Advisory Board of the Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corp.


Majority Statement

  • Ted Stevens


Opening Remarks

  • Steven Chealander

    Nominated to be a Member
    National Transportation Safety Board
  • Charles Dorkey III

    Nominated to Board of Directors
    Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation