Members will hear statements from the following nominees. Senator McCain will preside.

If you are having trouble viewing this hearing, please try the following steps:

  1. Clear your browser's cache - Guide to clearing browser cache
  2. Close and re-open your browser
  3. If the above two steps do not help, please try another browser. Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge have the highest level of compatibility with our player.

Opening Remarks

  • The Honorable Jonathan Leibowitz

    Federal Trade Commission
  • Mr. Benjamin Wu

  • Mr. Scott Walker

  • The Honorable Deborah Platt Majoras

    Federal Trade Commission
  • Mr. Brett Palmer

  • Mr. Enrique Sosa