Media Ownership: Radio Industry

This hearing is the first in a series of hearings on media ownership. Members will examine consolidation in the radio industry. McCain will preside.

Opening Remarks

  • Honorable Howard Berman

  • Honorable Russell Feingold

  • Senator Fritz Hollings


  • Mr. Edward Fritts

    President and CEO
    National Association of Broadcasters
  • Mr. Don Henley

  • Mr. Robert Short

  • Ms. Jenny Toomey

  • Mr. L. Lowry Mays