## Recipients of Chairman Wicker's Name, Image, and Likeness Letter:

**Division I Student-Athlete Advisory Committee** Division II Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee National Collegiate Athletics Association (NCAA) National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) National Christian College Athletic Association (NCCAA) Association of Christian College Athletics (ACCA) Conference Commissioners Association for Division II **Division III Commissioners Association** National Junior College Athletic Association Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) **Big Ten Conference Big 12 Conference** Pac-12 Conference Southeastern Conference (SEC) Alcorn State University Jackson State University University of Mississippi Mississippi State University Mississippi Valley State University The University of Southern Mississippi Delta State University Mississippi College Mississippi University for Women Blue Mountain College **Rust College Tougaloo College** William Carey University Coahoma Community College Copiah-Lincoln Community College East Central Community College East Mississippi Community College Hinds Community College Holmes Community College Itawamba Community College Jones County Junior College Meridian Community College Mississippi Delta Community College Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Northeast Mississippi Community College Northwest Mississippi Community College Pearl River Community College Southwest Mississippi Community College

Naval Academy - USNA US Military Academy - USMA Air Force Academy - AFA U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Coast Guard Academy - USCGA San Diego State University