National League of Cities Members

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	State
Executive Director	Gregory	Cochran	Alabama League of Municipalities	Montgomery	AL
Mayor	Lawrence	Haygood	Alabama League of Municipalities	Tuskegee	AL
Executive Director	Thomas	Belshe	League of Arizona Cities and Towns	Phoenix	AZ
Mayor	Douglas	Nicholls	City of Yuma	Yuma	AZ
President and Councilmember	Ali	Тај	League of California Cities	Atresia	СА
Director of Public Affairs	Bismarck	Obando	League of California Cities	Sacramento	CA
Executive Director	Kevin	Bommer	Colorado Municipal League	Denver	СО
CEO & Executive Director	Larry	Hanson	Georgia Municipal Association	Atlanta	GA
Mayor	Julie	Smith	City of Tifton	Tifton	GA
Federal Relations Director	Becky	Taylor	Georgia Municipal Association	Atlanta	GA
Executive Director	John	Gallagher	Louisiana Municipal Association	Baton Rouge	LA
President	Jennifer	Vidrine	Louisiana Municipal Association	Ville Platte	LA
CEO	Theresa	Kuhns	Maryland Municipal League	Annapolis	MD
Mayor Pro Tem	Denise	Mitchell	City of College Park	College Park	MD
				Galena	MD

Executive Director & CEO	Daniel	Gilmartin	Michigan Municipal League	Ann Arbor	МІ
Councilwoman	Barbara	Ziarko	City of Sterling Heights	Sterling Heights	MI
Commissioner	William	Harris	Town of Fuquay- Varina	Fuquay Varina	NC
Executive Director	Rose	Williams	North Carolina League of Municipalities	Raleigh	NC
Executive Director	L. Lynn	Rex	League of Nebraska Municipalities	Lincoln	NE
Mayor	Deborah	VanMatre	Gibbon	Gibbon	NE
Executive Director	Michael	Cerra	New Jersey State League of Municipalities	Trenton	NJ
Executive Director	Mike	Fina	Oklahoma Municipal League Inc	Oklahoma City	ОК
City Manager	Pamela	Polk	City of Collinsville	Collinsville	OK
Mayor	Steve	Callaway	City of Hillsboro	Hillsboro	OR
Legislative Director	Jim	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	Salem	OR
Executive Director	Patricia	Mulvihill	League of Oregon Cities	Salem	OR
Executive Director	John	Brenner	Pennsylvania Municipal League	Harrisburg	PA
Mayor	Michael	Lombardo	City of Pittston	Pittston	PA
Executive Director	Cameron	Diehl	Utah League of Cities and Towns	Salt Lake City	UT
Mayor	Jeff	Silvestrini	City of Millcreek	Millcreek	UT
Executive Director	Michelle	Gowdy	Virginia Municipal League	Richmond	VA

CEO	Deanna	Dawson	Association of Washington Cities	Olympia	WA
Mayor	Rob	Putaansuu	City of Port Orchard	Port Orchard	WA
Executive Director	Jerry	Deschane	League of Wisconsin Municipalities	Madison	WI
Village Administrator	Maureen	Murphy	Village of Mount Pleasant	Mount Pleasant	WI
Executive Director	David	Fraser	Wyoming Association of Municipalities	Cheyenne	WY